Government Polytechnic College Bhilwara

The Institute is a Government Organisation under the Department of Technical Education, Government of Rajasthan. It is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, Jodhpur.

The institute started in the year 2013 and running now five branches of 

1. Electrical  

2. Electronics 

3. Mechanical 

4. Civil 

5 Architecture

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri Ashok Gehlot

Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Vaibhav Galriya (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav

Principal I/C

Shiv Prakash Teli