Government Polytechnic College Chittorgarh

  The Institute is a Government Organisation under the Department of Technical Education, Government of Rajasthan. It is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, Jodhpur.

The institute bred from its embryo in the year 1988 with two conventional branches of Mechanical Engg.Electrical Engg. Later more branch Electronics Engg.  opened in 2006. Now, the institute is offering in total threee Diploma Engineering Course.

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri Ashok Gehlot

Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Vaibhav Galriya (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Shri Mukesh Kumar Sharma