The Govt. Polytechnic College, Churu was shifted to their present premises in the year 2005.The institute is spread over 15 Acres in Area.This institution situated in industrial area hardly 5 km away from churu Railway Station and bus stand. Presently, this institute is running with two different Engineering Disciplines i.e.. 3 years Diploma Courses in Electronics Engg. and Computer Science Engg.This institute is presently headed by Principal and Head of Institute Shri Ratiram meena.

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri Ashok Gehlot

Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Vaibhav Galriya (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Shri Ratiram Meena