Rajesh Pilot Government Polytechnic College,Dausa

The Institute is a Government Organisation under the Department of Technical Education, Rajasthan. It is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, Jodhpur.

Presently Institute has running  branches are Electronics,Computer science,Mechanical,Electrical ,Civil Engine

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri Ashok Gehlot

Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Vaibhav Galriya (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma