Government Ram Chandra Khaitan Polytechnic College Jaipur

Govt. Ram Chandra Khaitan Polytechnic College was established in the year 1978 with the motto of imparting professional education to the students. College is offering three years diploma courses in the Seven branches i.e. Architecture, Computer Sc. & Engg, Electronics Engg, Mechanical Engg, Mechanical Production & Mechanical RAC. Civil Engg has already started from July 2012.

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Smt. Vasundhara Raje

Hon'ble Minister, Technical Education

Smt. Kiran Maheshwari

Additional Chief Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Khemraj Chaudhary (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Shri Mahesh Kumar Sharma