Government Polytechnic College, Jhalawar

                Institute was established in year 2006 for better prospect of technical education in Jhalawar district. Institute was shifted to its own building in Jhalawar in year 2008, after running in campus of Government Polytechnic College, Kota for two years.


Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Smt. Vasundhara Raje

Hon'ble Minister, Technical Education

Smt. Kiran Maheshwari

Additional Chief Secretary, Technical Education Department

Shri Khemraj Chaudhary (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Mrs. Rajul Goyal