Government Polytechnic College Pratapgarh

The Government Polytechnic, Pratapgarh, was established in the year 2011. The Institute is a Government Organisation under the Department of Technical Education, Rajasthan. It is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, Jodhpur. A well established campus offering three year diploma courses in Five branches i.e. Electrical Engg.,Electronics Engg.,Mechanical Engg.,Computer Engg. and  Civil Engineering.

Read More

Additional Chief Secretary, Technical Education Department

Dr. Subodh Agarwal (IAS)

Director, Technical Education (Polytechnics)

Shri Daria Singh Yadav


Sh. Neeraj Kumar