S.B.D. Government College, Sardarshahar

Full Time Teachers 2021-22

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post,	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of
;				temporary, permanent)			the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. VINOD KUMAR SWAMI	ACZPS4898R	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	18-09-2021	Permanent	Principal	1	
Dr. KAVITA SHARMA	AMTPS2517F	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	12/8/2021	Permanent	Sanskrit	1	
SOHAN LAL	AEJPB9968D	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	11/9/1998	Permanent	D&P	24	
Dr. YOGESH CHAHAR	AATPC8539P	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	3/11/1998	Permanent	Chemistry	24	
Dr. DEVI SHANKAR SHARMA	ATEPS3459E	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	14-09-2002	Permanent	Jainology	20	1
AMAR CHAND KUMAWAT	AMKPK5997N	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	19-07-2003	Permanent	Chemistry	19	
SHER SINGH	AUPPS1689G	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	13-10-2014	Permanent	Economics	8	
Dr. MRINALINI PAREEK	BNTPP1762K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	14-08-2021	Permanent	Hindi .	1	
GAJA NAND SHARMA	BTQPS1630G	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	12/8/2021	Permanent	Public Administration	1	
SHANKAR LAL	AHRPL3168H	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	11/9/2018	Permanent	Physics	4	
BHAWANI SHANKAR	HAHPS9304F	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	16-10-2018	Permanent	Zoology	4	
KAMLESH KUMAR JOSHI	ALPPJ6192A	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	13-08-2021	Permanent	Hindi	1	
Dr. SUNITA MEENA	CJXPM4405K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	13-08-3021	Permanent	English	1	
DEAVE LAL ROJH	BEUPR3687H	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	13-08-2021	Permanent	Hindi	1	
LAL CHAND MEENA	AZTPC9268J	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	14-08-2021	Permanent	Political Science	1	
Dr. PRABHAKAR DIXIT	ACZPD1656L	PHYSICAL INSTRUCTOR	11/10/2014	Permanent	Physical Education	8	

(Dr. Vinod Kumar Swami) Principal & IQAC Chairman S.B.D. Government College Sasaarshahar (Churu) Raj.



Verified