

**GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, SIROHI** 

## List of Faculty Members Registered as Research Guide for Ph.D.

Sr. No	Name of the faculty member	Designation	Subject
1	Dr. K. K. Sharma	Principal and Associate Professor	Geology
2	Dr. Ritesh Purohit	Associate Professor	Geology
3	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Associate Professor	Chemistry
4	Dr. Jaishree Gurnani	Associate Professor	Chemistry
5	Dr. Gayatri Prasad	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
6	Dr. Gyan Vikash Mishra	Associate Professor	Zoology
7	Dr. Suresh Kumar Gadhveer	Assistant Professor	Zoology
8	Dr. Sandhya Dube	Associate Professor	Hindi
9	Dr. Sachi Singh	Associate Professor	Hindi
10	Dr. Kailash Gehlot	Assistant Professor	Hindi
11	Dr. Navneet Kumar Verma	Associate Professor	Political Science
12	Dr. Sharda Bhandari	Associate Professor	Sanskrit
13	Dr. Meena Jain	Associate Professor	Sanskrit
14	Dr. Ram Narayan Shastri	Associate Professor	Sanskrit
15	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Parihar	Assistant Professor	Geography
16	Dr. Kusum Rahtore	Assistant Professor	History