



## Office of the Principal, S.N.K.P Govt. College Neem Ka Thana

Phone No. 01574-230063

E-mail—snkpgovtcollegeneemkathana@gmail.com

S.No.: F() gcn/estt/2022/970-972

Date: 12.09.2022

## Office Order

This is for general information that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), an autonomous body of the college had already been formed in May,2005 and functioning from the date of its establishment as per the guidelines of the UGC for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in performance of the institution. The undersigned is pleased to inform that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college for the year 2022-23 with effect from 13.09.2022 has been restructured as follows comlying govt. rules and regulations until further notification.

S.No.	NT.		
5.110.	Name	Designation	Nominated As
	arish Kumar	Principal	Chairperson
	ijesh Kumar	Associate Prof. Botan	Coordinator (Member Secretory)
3. Sh. Br	ijesh Kumar	S.D.M. 47 2	Member
4 Cl 14 1	R.Siloliya		(Senior Administrative Personnel)
+. Sn. K.I		Former Commissioner	Member
5. Sh. J.K.	Saini	of College Edu. Raj. Retired Principal	(Dignified Person of Society)
			Member
			(Dignified Person of Society)
6. Sh. R.C	C.Bairwa	Associate Prof. Philosop	hy Member R
7. Dr. Hen	nendra Singh Ra	thore Associate Prof. Pol. Sci.	Member
8. Dr. B.S.	.Abhay	Associate Prof. Sociology	Member /
9. Dr. Dev	i Prasad	Asssociate Prof. Hindi	Member
10. Sh. Santosh Kumar Verma Associate Prof. Chemistry Member			Member
11. Dr. Prit	ti Gupta	Associate Prof. A.B.S.T.	Member
12. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mitharwal. Assistant Prof. Chemistry			Member 22
13. Dr. Av	dhesh Sharma A	nil. Assistant Prof. Zoology	Member Au
14. Mrs. Ma	anisha	Assistant Prof. English	Member
			Principal, 1219/22  Dr. Harish Kumar

## Copy to:

- 1. Afore mentioned members.
- 2. Web page nodal officer.
- Office Copy

Dr. Harish Kumar