2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year 2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year) **Designation** Total years of Name of the Full-time **PAN** Year of Nature of Name of the Is the teacher teacher appointment appointment **Department Experience** in still serving the institution/If (Against the same not last year of Sanctioned institution the service of post, **Faculty to the** temporary, permanent) Institution Dr. Renu Mathur 04-02-21 Department of Botany ABUPM1003C Principal 5 Months Yes **Permanent** 16-03-99 23 Year ABVPN9676K Smt. Neeru Associate Professor Permanent **Depart of Economics** Yes 20 ABDPY0838N 19.09.2002 Dr. Lalita Yadav Associate Professor Permanent Depart of Economics On Deputation 09-07-18 ATHPD1188Q 3vrs 2022 Smt. Deep Shikha Sharma Associate Professor Permanent Depart of Economics 7 Year ACWPJ3939K 02-07-15 2021 Dr. Sona Jain Permanent Depart of Economics lLecturer 17-09-21 9 Months Yes Dr. Gajraj Singh Assistant Professor **Permanent** Depart of Economics ABGPG8218F 11-11-97 26 Year Dr. Ramprakash Gurjar **Associate Professor** Yes Permanent Depart of Geography 16-12-97 26 Year AAVPN6228L Associate Professor Depart of Geography Yes Dr. Madhu Nagar Permanent 13-07-18 ACPPB8099R 04 Year Dr. Vinod Kumar Bhardwai Associate Professor Permanent Depart of Geography Yes AAWPY2889H 15-07-99 23 Year Depart of Geography Yes Sh. Suresh Kumar Yadav Associate Professor Permanent 08.10.2002 19vr AIIPB8378G Yes Dr. Babita Yadav Associate Professor Permanent Depart of Geography 13-10-16 BKJPM6235M 21 yrs 6 myhs Yes Dr. Babu Lal Meena **Assistant Professor** Permanent Depart of Geography 10yrs 6mths AXVPS4404N 10-01-11 Yes Sh. Raghuveer Singh **Assistant Professor** Permanent Depart of Geography 16-03-12 CEFPS7027N 10yrs Depart of Geography Yes Smt. Shubhlata Yadav **Assistant Professor Permanent** 26-07-03 18yrs ADUPS0915P **Permanent** Yes Dr. Rajpal Sirohiwal Associate Professor Depart of Hindi 08.09.2008 BAVPS2360F 13yrs Yes Assistant Professor Permanent Dr. Satyavir Singh Depart of Hindi ABGPM0979F 30-09-19 2yrs 6 mths Sh. Rampal Meena Associate Professor Yes Permanent Depart of History ADJPP5994J 05-07-08 13 yrs Yes Smt. Suman Punia Associate Professor **Permanent** Depart of History DZRPS5301F 13-10-14 6vrs 6 mths Yes Sh. Ashok Singh **Assistant Professor** Permanent Depart of History DELPK7688E 29-09-18 2yrs 6 mths Sh. Ravindra Kumar Assistant Professor Permanent Depart of History Yes AAVPG0066D 07-06-12 9 yrs Yes Smt. Anuradha Gupta Lecturer Permanent Depart of History

27-08-18

Permanent

3yrs

2021

Depart of Pol.Sc.

ABYPM2956Q

Associate Professor

Dr. Sangita Mathur

						I a a	
Dr. Rajendra Kumar Singh	ADUPS0914N	Associate Professor	09-06-99	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	22 yrs	Yes
Dr. P.C. Jat	ADBPJ4382J	Associate Professor	08-02-14	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	8yrs	Yes
Dr. Surendra Singh	ACTPS1324A	Associate Professor	06-03-19	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	2 yrs	Yes
Sh. Deshraj Yadav	AAVPY0734G	Associate Professor	07-07-03	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	18yrs	Yes
Dr. Bharat Lal Meena	AJOPM8762E	Associate Professor	04-01-10	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	11yrs	Yes
Dr. Padma Meena	AHAPM6493N	Associate Professor	14-10-14	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	7yrs	Yes
Sh. Ashok Kumar Chhachhia	AEOPC7217H	Associate Professor	09-03-19	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	2yrs 6mths	Yes
Dr. Pritam raj	BFLPR4616A	Assistant Professor	01-08-18	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	3yrs	Yes
Dr. Pallav Mithal	ACKPM6988M	Lecturer	22-12-11	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	10yrs	Yes
Dr. Anupama Saxena	ANWPS4064M	Lecturer	09-07-18	Permanent	Depart of Pol.Sc.	3yrs	Yes
Dr. Prabhat Sharma	AGWPS0083K	Lecturer	28-02-14	Permanent	Depart of Bus.Adm.	7yrs	Yes
Sh. Kapoor Chand Verma	ABPPV9939B	Associate Professor	08-01-11	Permanent	Depart of ABST	10yrs	Yes
Dr. Rajendra Kumar Sharma	ADEPS0467Q	Associate Professor	10-10-19	Permanent	Depart of ABST	2yrs	2021
Dr. Jitendra Sharma	AFEPS4601J	Associate Professor	13-10-14	Permanent	Depart of EAFM	7yrs 6 mths	Yes
Dr. Khemchand Gurjar	AAYPG4842L	Lecturer	21-12-18	Permanent	Depart of EAFM	2yrs 6mths	Yes
Dr. Amit Sharma	AGCPS6618L	Associate Professor	13-10-14	Permanent	Depart of Botany	6yrs6mths	Yes
Dr. S.P. Singh Rathore	AAVPR5447F	Associate Professor	20-07-96	Permanent	Depart of Botany	20yrs 6mths	Yes
Dr. Shobha Johari	ABGPJ6521J	Associate Professor	14-10-16	Permanent	Depart of Botany	5yrs	Yes
Smt. Anita Yadav	AFWPY1098P	Associate Professor	03-10-18	Permanent	Depart of Botany	2yrs6mths	Yes
Sh. Suresh Kumar	DPMPK4024N	Associate Professor	03-10-18	Permanent	Depart of Botany	Deputation	Yes
Dr. Sunita Swami	DUTPS2552H	Associate Professor	08.10.2018	Permanent	Depart of Botany	2yrs 6mths	Yes
Prof. Yogesh Chand Sharma	AFCPS0718Q	Associate Professor	03-10-18	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	2yrs8mths	Jul-21
Smt. Anubha Gupta	ABIPG0845L	Associate Professor	20-07-05	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	16yrs	Yes
Dr. Seema Pant	ADYPP8192M	Associate Professor	20-10-11	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	10 yrs	Yes
Dr. Geeta Garg	ABIPG2530J	Associate Professor	19-11-19	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	1yr 6mths	Yes
Dr. Rakesh Yadav	AACPY5899B	Associate Professor	17-07-96	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	20yrs 6mths	Yes
Dr. Shurti Gupta	AANPG9993R	Associate Professor	23-07-18	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	Deputation	Yes
Dr. Naveen Goutam	ACIPG4763G	Associate Professor	18-04-98	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	18yrs 6mths	Yes
Dr. Chander Shekhar Sharma	ABCPS7763B	Associate Professor	04-08-07	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	14yrs	Yes
Dr. Jaiveer Singh	APEPS8597R	Associate Professor	07-03-19	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	1yr6 mths	Yes

Dr. Sheeshram Yadav	ABDPY1053B	Associate Professor	21-10-02	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	19yr	Yes
Smt. Jyoti Pathak	AKUPP4771D	Associate Professor	02-10-19	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	1yr6mths	Yes
Sh. Mali Ram Meena	ATWPM2240D	Associate Professor	08-06-15	Permanent	Depart of Chemistry	5yrs6mths	Yes
Sh. Vijay Singh Yadav	AACPY1114F	Associate Professor	30-09-19	Permanent	Depart of Maths.	2yr	Yes
Dr. Sulochana Sharma	AHXPS6887R	Associate Professor	02-07-15	Permanent	Depart of Zoology	6yrs	Yes
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Lata	AAPPL3107J	Associate Professor	09-03-19	Permanent	Depart of Zoology	2yrs 9mths	Yes
Dr. Preeti Gupta	ABIPG2531K	Lecturer	23-12-11	Permanent	Depart of Zoology	10yrs	Yes
Smt. Subita	FANPS6333G	Associate Professor	11-10-18	Permanent	Depart of Zoology	3yrs 3mths	Yes
Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma	BRFPS7799H	Associate Professor	10.10.2019	Permanent	Depart of Zoology	2yrs	Yes
Dr. Rajesh Jain		Lecturer	27.10.14	Permanent	Dept.of Physics	On Deputation	On Deputation