सेठ आरएल सहरिया राजकीय पीजी महाविद्यालय, कालाडेरा

2.2 महाविद्यालय में गत पाँच वर्षों (2017–2021) के संकाय सदस्यों की सूची संलग्न की जार ही है।

सत्र	
2017—18	90
2018—19	96
2019—20	91
2020-21	75
2021-22	76

Bowling

प्राचार्य सेठ आर एल सहरिया राजकीय पी.जी. महाविद्यालय कालाडेरा, जयपुर

Scanned with CamScanner

Sr. No.	Full Name:-	Subject	Designation:-
1	Dr. L.P. Mahavar	ENGLISH	Principal
2	Dr. Arvind Kumar	ABST	Principal
3	Dr. B.C. Meena	EAFM	Vice Principal
4	Dr. S.K. Jain		
5	Dr. Mohan Lal Sharma	Business Administration	
6	Dr. Girdhari Lal Meena	Business Administration	
7	Dr. Sushma Sharma	Business Administration	
8	Dr. Rood Mal Yadav	Business Administration	
9	Dr. Kamalkant Sharma	Business Administration	
10	Dr. Jagan Singh	Economic Administration	
11	Dr. Krishna Gupta	Economic Administration	
12	Dr. N.K. Sharma	Economic Administration	
13	Dr. Manusharad Pathak	Economic Administration	
14	Dr. Veena Mathur	Economic Administration	
15	Dr. Rajlaxmi Pitaliya	Economic Administration	
16	Dr. Deepa Jain	Economic Administration	
17	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Economic Administration	
18	Dr. Beena Sharma	Economic Administration	
19	Dr. Gurudatt Sharma	Economic Administration	
20	Dr. Chitra Vyas	Economic Administration	
21	Dr. Nisha Bharil	Economic Administration	
22	Dr. Shrawan Kumar Sharma	Economic Administration	
23	Dr. P.L. Gupta	Geography	
24	Dr. Hari Narain Mourya	Geography	Associate professor
25	Dr. Sita Ram Meena	Geography	Associate professor
26	Dr. Mali Ram Verma	Geography	
27	Dr. Prachi Shastri	Geography	Assistant Professor
28	Mrs Neetu Yadav	Geography	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Pushkar Singh Bagadiya	Geography	
30	Dr. Ranjeet singh budania	Geography	Assistant Professor
31	Shri Suresh Chandra Jat	Geography	Assistant Professor
32	Dr Shailesh Yadav	Geography	Assistant Professor
33	Smt. Rekha Bishnoi	Geography	Assistanr Professor
34	Dr. Manju Rajawat	Geography	Assistant Professor
35	Dr. Manju Verma	Geography	Assistant Professor
36	Dr.Yogesh Kumar Sabal	Geography	
37	Dr. Jaydeep	Geography	
38	Dr. Sneh Singh	ENGLISH	Associate Professor
39	Smt. Meera Singh	ENGLISH	Associate Professor
40	Dr. Savita Goyal	ENGLISH	
41	Dr. Surendra Kumar Meena	ENGLISH	Assistant Professor
42	Dr. D.D. Gupta	ENGLISH	
43	Dr. Sitaram Kumawat	Hindi	Associate Professor

44	Dr Sarla Choudhary	Hindi	Associate Professor
45	Dr Manprakash Meena	Hindi	Associate Professor
46	Dr. Monika Mihsra	Hindi	
47	Dr. Naresh Kumar	Hindi	
48	Dr Seemantini Palawat	Hindi	Assistant Professor
49	Dr Makarand Bhatt	Hindi	Lecturer
50	Dr. Prem Singh Meena	Hindi	
51	Dr. Ananta Mathur	History	Associate Professor
52	Dr. Mahendra Choudhary	History	
53	Dr. Anita Surana	History	
54	Dr. Bhawana Pareek	History	
55	Dr. Ashish Vyas	History	
56	Dr. Suman Gupta	Sociology	
57	Dr Sushila Tiwari	Political Science	Associate Professor
58	Dr. P.D. Jangid	Political Science	
59	Dr Amita Verma	Political Science	Associate Professor
60	Dr. K.L. Meena	Political Science	
61	Dr. Bhanwri Sharma	Political Science	Associate Professor
62	Dr. Murari Lal Dayama	Political Science	
63	Dr Surya Prakash Sharma	Political Science	Assistant Professor
64	Dr. Sushila Meena	Political Science	
65	Dr Ashok Kumar meena	Political Science	Assistant professor
66	Dr. Rajesh Choudhary	Political Science	
67	Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav	Political Science	Assistant Professor
68	Shri Lokesh Kumar Meena	Political Science	Assistant Professor
69	Dr Jyoti Arun	Political Science	Associate Professor
70	Dr. Kiran Bala Sharma	Political Science	Associate professore
71	Dr. Manisha Tank	Political Science	
72	Dr. P.S. Bunkar	Sanskrit	
73	DR. Manisha Sharma	Sanskrit	Associate Professor
74	Smt Mamta Gangwal	Sanskrit	Assistant Professor
75	Dr. Sanwar Mal	Sanskrit	
76	Dr P.C. Maholia	Economics	Associate Professor
77	Dr. Suman Bhatiya	Economics	
78	Dr. Seema Pareek	Economics	Associate Professor
79	Shri Aashish Tank	Economics	Assistant Professor
80	DR Sunita Palawat	Economics	Lecturer
81	Dr. Priti Chaturvedi	Economics	Lecturer
82	Dr.Meenakshi Gupta	Economics	Lecturer
83	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jangid	Economics	
84	Dr. Ramnarayan Meena	Economics	
85	Dr. Neelam krishnia	Psychology	Associate Professor
86	Dr. Anita Jyani	Sociology	Assistant professor
87	Smt. Pratibha Sharma	ABST	Assistant Professor
88	Smt. Shashi Kala Gora	ABST	Assistant Professor
89	Shri Sanjay Saini	ABST	Assistant Professor

90	Dr. Chitra Vyas	ABST	Assistant Professor
91	Dr. Rajkumar Goyal	ABST	
92	Dr. Girdhari Lal Meena	Business	Administration Assistant professor
93	Dr Sushama Sharma	Business	Administration Associete Professor
94	Dr. Kamal Kant Sharma	Business	Administration Lecturer
95	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	EAFM	Associate Professor
96	DR Manu Sharad Pathak	EAFM	Lecturer
97	Dr Veena Mathur	EAFM	Associate Professor
98	Dr. Raj Laxmi Pitaliya	EAFM	Associate Professor
99	Dr. Kanti Sharma	Chemistry	
100	Dr. Madhu Panjabi	Chemistry	
101	Dr. Rajni Meena	Chemistry	Associate Professor
102	Dr. C.M. Rajoriya	Chemistry	
103	Dr. Neeta Garg	Chemistry	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
104	Dr. Ruby Sharma	Chemistry	
105	Dr. Atul Kumar Bhatnagar	Chemistry	
106	Dr. Renu Bala	Chemistry	Associate Professor
107	Dr. Latika Jha	Chemistry	
108	Dr. Kamal Kishor Verma	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
109	Dr. Mangal Chand	Chemistry	Associate Professor
110	Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Dabaria	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
111	Dr. Chandra Prakash Saini	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
112	Dr. Jaswant Sharma	Chemistry	Lecturer
113	Dr. Prashant Veer Singh	Chemistry	
114	Dr. Vinita Singhal	Botany	
115	Dr. Renu Mathur	Botany	
116	Dr. Archana Sharma	Botany	
117	Dr. N.K. Bavaliya	Botany	Associate Professor
118	Dr. Subhash Chand Verma	Botany	
119	Dr. Prenita Gupta	Botany	Associate Professor
120	Dr. Chiranji Lal	Botany	Associate Professor
121	Dr. Renu Singh	Botany	Associate professor
122	Dr. Vijay Goyal	Botany	
123	Dr S.C. Verma	Botany	Associate Professor
124	Dr. Prakash Chand Singhadiya	Physics	
125	Smt. Anju Yadav	Physics	Assistant Professor
126	Dr Deepika Bhandari	Physics	Lecturer (RVRES)
127	Dr. Raj Kumari Ranawat	Zoology	
128	Dr. B.K. Sharma	Zoology	
129	Dr. Arti Sharma	Zoology	
130	Dr. R.K. Lata	Zoology	
131	Dr. Rana Taj	Zoology	Associate Professor
132	Dr. Asha Saxena	Zoology	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
133	Dr. Sunita Meena	Zoology	
134	Dr. Amita Kumari	Zoology	Assistant Professor
135	Shri Virendra Kumar	Zoology	Assistant Professor
136	Dr Shikha Patni	Zoology	Assistant Professor

137	Dr. Sunil Sharma	MATHEMATIC S	
138	Dr.Punit Bansal	MATHEMATIC S	LECTURER
139	Dr. Yashwant Singh	MATHEMATIC S	Lecturer
140	Dr. Nidhi Mathur	Home Science	
141	Dr. Alka Pareek	Home Science	
142	Dr Rameshwar lal Meena	Physical education	P.T.I.
143	Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Physical education instructor	
144	Dr Anita Singh	Librarian	Librarian
	Dr. Vikash Modi	Department of Education (B.Ed)	
145			
	Dr. Rajeshwar Prasad	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Lecturer in Education 1/15/1967
146			
	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Lecturer in Education
147			
	Dr. Rajni Sharma	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Lecturer in Education
148			
	Dr. Rishu Deep Bhatnagar	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Lecturer in Education
149			
	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Lodha	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Lecturer in Education
150			
	Dr. Prabha Mathur	Department of Education (B.Ed)	
151			
	Dr. Brij Lal Bhadu	Department of Education (B.Ed)	
152			
	Dr. Rajendra Sharma	Department of Education (B.Ed)	Instructor in Art
153			