7

S.No. 3998

Date ------

## **Notification**

In compliance with the directives of UGC and Commissionerate College Education Rajasthan, Jaipur the following Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted in the college for the academic session 2019-20

Dr. Sneh Singh (Co-ordinator)

Smt. Ruby Sharma

Dr. Bhanwri Sharma

Dr. Ananta Mathur

Dr. Renubala

Dr. Prachi Shastri

Dr. Ashok Kumar Meena

Dr. Amita kumari

Dr. Jitendra Lodha

Dr. Subhash Yadav (Govt. Nominee)

Shri J.P. Silolia-Academy Incharge

Shri Devkinandan Sharma – Establishment Incharge

Shri Ravindra Kumar – Junior Accountant

Shri Banwari Lal Sharma (Industrialist)

Shri Upendra Jhalani (Member-Development Committee)

Shri Sunil Silolia (Alumini)

Shri Roshan Khandal (Student Nominee)

S.R.L.S.Govt. College Kaladera Jaipur

प्राचाय सेठ आर. एत. सहरिया राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर काराज्य कालाङेश (जयपुर)