Electronics Engineering is one of the important disciplines to manage the successful completion of curriculum specified by the Board of Technical Education Rajasthan for Three Year Diploma Course in Electronics Engineering. A student has to go through classroom lecturers, tutorials, practical, practical training, projects etc. There are five laboratories in Department of Electronics Engineering, viz.

  1. Basic Electronics Lab: O/C
  2. Communication Lab
  3. Digital and Microprocessor Lab
  4. Electronics Workshop
  5. Instrumentation & Power Electronics Lab


  Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Mrs. Ashma Ara Gauri Lecturer B.Tech(Electronics)
Mrs. Deepika Meena Lecturer B.Tech(Electronics Instrumentation & Control)