Office, Principal, Government College, Deoli (Tonk)

Email: gc_deoli@rediffmail.com , govtcollegedeoli@gmail Phone/Fax : 01434-232202

SN/IQAC/2024/ 876

DATE:-19.01.2024

OFFICE ORDER

The former office order SN/IQAC/2021/812 Date:-10.01.2022 Which was released regarding IQAC composition, now this committee is reconstituted with the following members:

N	Name of the member	Designation	Designation In IQAC
1	Pro.(Dr.) Puranmal Verma	Principal	Chairperson
2	Sh. Satyanarayan Meena	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Hindi	Coordinator
3	Miss Suman meena	Asst. Prof. Deptt. Of economics	Internal member
4	Sh.Vijay Kumar Meena	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Botany	Internal member
5	Sh. Manish Kumar Nainiwal	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Hindi	Internal member
6	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Sanskrit	Internal member
7	Miss. Nikita Verma	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of English	Internal member
8	Ramesh Chandra Meena	Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Physics	Internal member
9	Sh. Mahendra dhakar	U.D.C	Internal member
10	Sh.Banna Lal Verma	Social worker	Community representative
0	Sh.Mahendra Meena	Asst. Prof.	Alumni representative
12	Sh.Himanshu bairwa	Student Bsc. I	Student representative
13	Sh. Manisha prajapat	Student Bsc. I	Student representative

Composition of IQAC

Copy to: 1. IQAC cell,

2. Respective members

e Deoli Govern