

SAMRAT PRITHVIRAJ CHAUHAN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, AJMER

(Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC)

(Est. 1836)

political
series Science
series Scie

Department of Political Science (Under the Aegis of I.Q.A.C.)

National Webinar on "CHALLENGES BEFORE INDIAN DEMOCRACY"

04th SEPTEMBER 2020, 11:00 AM ONWARDS

ABOUT THE WEBINAR

Every form of government faces several types of challenges be it democracy, communist or dictatorial. Same maxim applies to Indian democratic system. Right from independence India has been challenged by poverty, gender illiteracy, discrimination, unemployment, socio-economic disparity. nepotism, terrorism and human rights violations. This webinar is an attempt to find out solutions to these problems through the deliberations that will take place.

Organising Committee

- **↓** Dr. B.L. MEENA
- **4** Dr. Nidhi Yadav
- **♣** Dr. Manoj Awasthi
- **♣** Dr. Gabriel Khan
- **↓** Dr. Mukta Dwivedi
- **♣** Dr. Chanda Keswani
- **Mrs. Hemlata Kumpawat**
- Mrs. Jyoti Deval
- **4** Dr Kamran Khan

INVITED EMINENT SPEAKERS



Dr Sanjay Lodha Retd. Professor & Head, Political science MLSU,Udaipur



Prof. Yatindra Singh Sisodia Director, ICSSR Institute, Ujjain



Dr. Suman MauryaAsst. Professor,
(Pol.Sc),University
Of Rajasthan



Dr.Amita Aggarwal
Principal, Govt.
College,
Todaraisingh, Tonk

REGISTRATION

- **4** No Registration Fee.
- **♣** Open for Faculties, Researchers and Students.
- **♣** E-certificates will be given to registered participants who attend the sessions and submit feedback after the webinar.
- **Registration link-**

https://forms.gle/vd6aN68SxjNe 49v6A



- **♣** After Registration Join WhatsApp Group, link given in registration form.
- Webinar joining details will be posted in the WhatsApp
 PLATFORM FOR WEBINAR





This webinar is an attempt to provide a common platform to faculties, researchers and students to interact and discuss with the eminent academicians and to analyse the growing challenges before political sphere in Indian perspective. I anticipate an intellectually stimulating engagement with all of you.

<u>Dr. MUNNA LAL AGARWAL</u> Patron & Principal, SPCGC, Ajmer.



Dr. Manjula Mishra Coordinator IQAC



Dr. Sunita Pachori Asst. Director DCE Nominee



Dr. Anuradha Tripathi H.O.D & Convener Webinar

Central Webinar Organising Committee

4 Convener- Dr. V. Uma

- ↓ Dr. Sanjay Jain ↓ Dr. Sanjana Sharma
- **↓** Dr. Ramesh Joshi **↓** Mr. Vikas Saxena
- **↓** Dr. Renu Poonia **↓** Dr. Prakash Sharma

Email:-spcgcapoliticalscience@gmail.com

Website: https://rb.gy/mrt8ls

Contact: 9460242232, 9166931438



Mrs. Jaya Agrawal
Organizing Secretary
Assistant Professor,
Political Science



Dr. Gayatri
Co-Organising Secretary
Assistant Professor,
Political Science