

**DR. BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR GOVT. P. G. COLLEGE, NIMBAHERA** (DIST. CHITTORGARH) – RAJASTHAN, PINCODE: 312601

E-mail: college.nimbahera@gmail.com

#### **Extended Profile**

2.1 Number of full time teachers year wise during the last five years

## Total No. of Faculty Members (Teaching) in Session - 2018-2019

क्र.सं.	नाम अधिकारी	पद एवं विषय
1.	डॉ. कमल नाहर	प्राचार्य
2.	डॉ. हस्तीमल कोठारी	सह आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
3.	श्री भगवान साह्	सह आचार्य – हिन्दी
4.	डॉ. देवाराम	सह आचार्य- अर्थशास्त्र
5.	डॉ. हेमलता मीणा	सह आचार्य – इतिहास
6.	डॉ. राजेन्द्र कुमार सिंघवी	सहायक आचार्य– हिन्दी
7.	श्रीमती अनिता राज	सहायक आचार्य – भौतिक शास्त्र
8.	श्रीमती सीमा विजय	सहायक आचार्य- वनस्पति शास्त्र
9.	श्री राकेश कुमार	सहायक आचार्य – राजनीति विज्ञान
10.	डॉ. सुभाष चन्द्र यादव	सहायक आचार्य – भूगोल
11.	डॉ. शिल्पा नागोरी	सहायक आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
12.	श्री योगेन्द्र सिंह सेहरा	सहायक आचार्य – प्राणीशास्त्र
13.	श्रीमती रीना सालोदिया	सहायक आचार्य – रसायन शास्त्र
14.	श्री दीपक वर्मा	सहायक आचार्य – ए.बी.एस.टी.
15.	डॉ. नीलम सेठी	सहायक आचार्य – ई.ए.एफ.एम.

प्राचार्य डॉ. भीमराव अम्बेडकर राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय निम्बाहेड़ा ( राज. )

#### Total No. of Faculty Members (Teaching) in Session – 2019-2020

क्र.सं.	नाम अधिकारी	पद एवं विषय
1.	डॉ. कमल नाहर	प्राचार्य
2.	श्री इसहाक मोहम्मद	सह आचार्य – गणित
3.	डॉ. हस्तीमल कोठारी	सह आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
4.	श्री भगवान साहु	सह आचार्य – हिन्दी
5.	डॉ. देवाराम	सह आचार्य- अर्थशास्त्र
6.	डॉ. राजेन्द्र कुमार सिंघवी	सहायक आचार्य– हिन्दी
7.	श्रीमती अनिता राज	सहायक आचार्य – भौतिक शास्त्र
8.	श्रीमती सीमा विजय	सहायक आचार्य– वनस्पति शास्त्र
9.	श्री राकेश कुमार	सहायक आचार्य – राजनीति विज्ञान
10.	डॉ. सुभाष चॅन्द्र यादव	सहायक आचार्य – भूगोल
11.	डॉ. शिल्पा नागोरी	सहायक आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
12.	श्री योगेन्द्र सिंह सेहरा	सहायक आचार्य – प्राणीशास्त्र
13.	श्रीमती रीना सालोदिया	सहायक आचार्य – रसायन शास्त्र
14.	श्री दीपक वर्मा	सहायक आचार्य – ए.बी.एस.टी.
15.	डॉ. नीलम सेठी	सहायक आचार्य – ई.ए.एफ.एम.

प्राचार्य डॉ. भीमराव अम्बेडकर राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय निम्बाहेड़ा (राज.)

#### Total No. of Faculty Members (Teaching) in Session - 2020-2021

क्र.सं.	नाम अधिकारी	पद एवं विषय
1.	डॉ. कमल नाहर	प्राचार्य
2.	श्री इसहाक मोहम्मद	सह आचार्य – गणित
3.	डॉ. हस्तीमल कोठारी	सह आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
4.	श्री भगवान साहु	सह आचार्य – हिन्दी
5.	डॉ. देवाराम	सह आचार्य– अर्थशास्त्र
6.	डॉ. राजेन्द्र कुमार सिंघवी	सहायक आचार्य– हिन्दी
7.	श्रीमती अनिता राज	सहायक आचार्य – भौतिक शास्त्र
8.	श्रीमती सीमा विजय	सहायक आचार्य– वनस्पति शास्त्र
9.	श्री राकेश कुमार	सहायक आचार्य – राजनीति विज्ञान
10.	डॉ. सुभाष चन्द्र यादव	सहायक आचार्य — भूगोल
11.	डॉ. शिल्पा नागोरी	सहायक आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
12.	श्री योगेन्द्र सिंह सेहरा	सहायक आचार्य – प्राणीशास्त्र
13.	श्रीमती रीना सालोदिया	सहायक आचार्य – रसायन शास्त्र
14.	श्री दीपक वर्मा	सहायक आचार्य – ए.बी.एस.टी.
15.	डॉ. नीलम सेठी	सहायक आचार्य — ई.ए.एफ.एम.

प्राचार्य डॉ. भीमराव अम्बेडकर राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय निम्बाहेड़ा (राज.)

#### Total No. of Faculty Members (Teaching) in Session - 2021-2022

क्र.सं.	नाम अधिकारी	पद एवं विषय
1.	डॉ. कमल नाहर	प्राचार्य
2.	श्री इसहाक मोहम्मद	सह आचार्य – गणित
3.	डॉ. हस्तीमल कोठारी	सह आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
4.	श्री भगवान साहु	सह आचार्य – हिन्दी
5.	डॉ. देवाराम	सह आचार्य- अर्थशास्त्र
6.	डॉ. राजेन्द्र कुमार सिंघवी	सहायक आचार्य- हिन्दी
7.	श्रीमती अनिता राज	सहायक आचार्य – भौतिक शास्त्र
8.	श्रीमती सीमा विजय	सहायक आचार्य— वनस्पति शास्त्र
9.	श्री राकेश कुमार	सहायक आचार्य – राजनीति विज्ञान
10.	डॉ. सुभाष चन्द्र यादव	सहायक आचार्य – भूगोल
11.	डॉ. शिल्पा नागोरी	सहायक आचार्य – समाजशास्त्र
12.	श्री योगेन्द्र सिंह सेहरा	सहायक आचार्य – प्राणीशास्त्र
13.	श्रीमती रीना सालोदिया	सहायक आचार्य – रसायन शास्त्र
14.	श्री दीपक वर्मा	सहायक आचार्य – ए.बी.एस.टी.
15.	डॉ. नीलम सेठी	सहायक आचार्य – ई.ए.एफ.एम.

प्राचार्च

डॉ. फीयराव अम्बेडकर गाजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय

## Total No. of Faculty Members (Teaching) in Session - 2017-2018

		. 0
क्र.सं.	नाम अधिकारी	पद एवं विषय
1.	डॉ. आदित्येन्द्र राव	प्राचार्य
2.	डॉ. कमल नाहर	सह आचार्य – इतिहास
3.	श्री भगवान साहु	सह आचार्य – हिन्दी
4.	श्री भरतदास वैष्णव	सह आचार्य- राजनीति विज्ञान
5.	डॉ. देवाराम	सह आचार्य – अर्थशास्त्र
6.	डॉ. हेमलता मीणा	सहायक आचार्य– इतिहास
7.	श्री जमनालाल टेलर	सहायक आचार्य – ए.बी.एस.टी.
8.	डॉ. राजेन्द्र कुमार सिंघवी	सहायक आचार्य– हिन्दी

प्राचार्य डॉ. भीमराव अम्बेडकर राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय निम्बाहेड्डा (राज.)