Phone: 02952 221840

Email: srkgovtcollegerajsamand@gmail.com



## सेठ रंगलाल कोठारी राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, राजसमन्द



## List of Full time Teachers during last five years (2018-19 to 2023-24)

S.No	Name of the Teacher	Departmental Affiliation	Designation
1	Dr. Suman Badola	Geography	Professor
2	Ms. Nirmala Meena	History History	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Durgesh Sharma	Zoology	Professor
4	Dr. Brijesh Kumar Basotia	Accountancy and Business Statistics	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Usha sharma	Hindi	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Santosh Bhandari	Business Administration	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Vibha Sharma	Political science	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Mahesh Chandra Tiwari	Hindi	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Prateek Vijay	Zoology	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Gopal Lal Kumawat	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Mandeep Singh	English	Assistant Professor
12	Mr. Anil Kumar kaloria	Sociology	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Sohanlal Gosai	Banking and Business Economics	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Khushboo	Economics	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Vijendra Kumar Sharma	Sanskrit	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Meenakshi Bohra	History	Lecturer
17	Dr. Rajkumar Chaudhary	Hindi	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Shipra Bhardwaj	Chemistry	Associate Professor
19	Dr. Rachana Tailang	Sociology	Professor
20	Ms. Shakuntala Sharma	Political Science	Associate Professor
21	Dr. Krishan kumar Kumawat	Sanskrit	Assistant Professor
22	Dr. Premlata Vikal	Botany	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Hari lal Balai	History	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Gajraj Singh	Economics	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Prem Singh Chauhan	Zoology	Associate Professor
26	Dr. Laxmi Lal Salvi	Geography	Associate Professor
27	Dr. Bhawana Kumawat	Accountancy and Business Statistics	Lecturer
28	Ms. Sulochana Kumawat	Economics	Lecturer
29	Dr. Deepa Mishra	Sanskrit	Lecturer
30	Mr. Vinod Rao	Accountancy and Business Statistics	Assistant Professor
31	Dr. Dinesh Hans	Botany	Professor

RajKaj Ref

