SHRI KALYAN RAJKIYA KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA SIKAR

IQAC COMMITTEE 2023

1 DR NEENA GUPTA	CONVENOR
2 DR ANITA JHAJHRIA	MEMBER
3 DR DEENDAYAL GUDESARIA	MEMBER
4 DR SURESH	MEMBER
5 DR ARVIND KUMAR VERMA	MEMBER
6 DR KAMAL KUMAR BHARIA	MEMBER
7 DR YOGESH KUMAR	MEMBER
8 DR NARESH CHEJARA	MEMBER
9 DR NANDARAM	MEMBER