SNKP GOVT COLLEGE, NEEMKATHANA B.COMII SESSION 2023-24									
SR.NO.	Name	father's name	Category	Gender	Section				
1	Abhishek Sharma	MANOJ KUMAR	General	Male	А				
2	aditya Sharma	ROHITASH SHARMA	General	Male	A				
3	Ajay Kumawat	GINDA RAM KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	A				
4	Akash Kumawat	NAGAR MAL KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	Α				
5	Akshay Kumar	SHRAWAN KUMAR	ST	Male	Α				
6	Ankur Koshik	DINESH KAUSHIK	General	Male	Α				
7	Anwar Khan	HAMID KHAN	OBC	Male	Α				
8	ARJUN KUMAWAT	MUKTI LAL KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	Α				
9	Arun Kumawat	JAGADISH KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	Α				
10	Avadh Goyal	RAMKARAN GOYAL	General	Male	Α				
11	Ayush Agarwal	MANOJ KUMAR	General	Male	Α				
12	Ayush Gajraj	KISHAN SINGH GAJRAJ	OBC	Male	Α				
13	Ayush Kumar	KRISHAN GOPAL CHHIPA	OBC	Male	Α				
14	Bhavesh Goyal	SURESH GOYAL	General	Male	Α				
15	Charchit Garg	DIPENDRA GARG	General	Male	Α				
16	Gaurav Agarwal	RAJENDRA PRASAD AGARWAL	General	Male	А				
17	Gaurav Aggarwal	ASHOK KUMAR AGGARWAL	General	Male	Α				
18	Ghanshyam Saini	MANOHAR LAL SAINI	OBC	Male	Α				
19	Gourav Mittal	PAWAN MITTAL	General	Male	Α				
20	Gunjan Megotiya	KAMLESH KUMAR MEGOTIYA	General	Female	А				
21	Harshita Goyal	NARENDRA KUMAR GOYAL	General	Female	А				
22	Himanshu Kumawat	OMPRAKASH KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	Α				
23	Hitendra Singh	VIKRAM SINGH	General	Male	Α				
24	Hitesh Sharma	RAVINDRA KUMAR SHARMA	General	Male	Α				
25	Jayant Kumar Kumawat	MUKESH KUMAR	OBC	Male	А				
26	Kaushal Sharma	BALKRISHAN SHARMA	General	Male	A				
27	Khushi Agarwal	SHYAM LAL AGARWAL	General	Female	А				
28	Khushi Agarwal	RAM GOPAL AGARWAL	General	Female	А				
29	Kiresh Goyal	LALIT GOYAL	General	Male	Α				
30	Komal	D/O: Amar Singh	General	Female	А				
31	Lucky Agarwal	ROOPCHAND AGARWAL	General	Male	Α				
32	Madhur Agarwal	ANOOP AGARWAL	General	Male	Α				
33	Maneesh Mittal	MANOJ KUMAR MITTAL	General	Male	A				
34	Manshi Agarwal	ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL	General	Female	Α				
35	Maytriya Jangid	SUNIL JANGID	OBC	Female	Α				
36	Mohit Mangawa	Balveer Singh	OBC	Male	A				
37	Monika Saini	MADAN LAL SAINI	OBC	Female	Α				
38	Nikhil Agarwal	SANDEEP AGARWAL	General	Male	Α				
39	Nikita Agarwal	ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL	General	Female	Α				

40	Nisha Agarwal	MAHAVEER PRASAD AGARWAL	General	Female	А
41	Nisha Raigar	PAPPURAM RAIGAR	SC	Female	А
42	Nishant Goyal	SANDEEP GUPTA	General	Male	А
43	Pankaj Mishra	BRIJ SUNDAR MISHRA	General	Male	А
44	Piyush Nad	MUKESH NAD	General	Male	А
45	Prince Agarwal	NAWAL KISHORE AGARWAL	General	Male	А
46	Priyanka Gurjar	GYARSI LAL	OBC	Female	А
47	Rahul Agarwal	SUSHIL AGARWAL	General	Male	А
48	Rahul Saini	KAILASH CHAND SAINI	OBC	Male	А
49	Rajesh Sharma	VISHWANATH SHARMA	General	Male	А
50	Ritika Saini	KESHAV DEV SAINI	OBC	Female	А
51	Riya	BALKISHAN GOYAL	General	Female	А
52	Rohit Dabi	MANOJ KUMAR DABI	ST	Male	А
53	Rohit Kumar	HANUMAN PRASAD	OBC	Male	А
54	Sachin Gurjar	JAGDISH PRASAD	OBC	Male	А
55	Sahiba Bano	MEHBOOB ALI	OBC	Female	А
56	Sangeeta Kumawat	KAILASH CHAND KUMAWAT	OBC	Female	А
57	Sanjay Kumawat	RAJENDRA KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	А
58	Sarthak Garg	GIRDHARI LAL GARG	General	Male	А
59	Saurav Goyal	HARI PRASAD GUPTA	General	Male	А
60	Shivani Kumawat	RAJENDRA PRASAD	OBC	Female	А
61	Sonali Agarwal	RAMESH KUMAR GUPTA	General	Female	А
62	Sunita Gurjar	GYARSI LAL	OBC	Female	А
63	Tanisha Kanwar	SAMPAT SINGH	General	Female	А
64	UGANTA GURJAR	RAJESH GURJAR	General	Female	А
65	Ujjwal Kumawat	JAGADISH KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	А
66	Vansh Agarwal	JITENDRA AGARWAL	General	Male	А
67	Vinay Saini	KAILASH SAINI	OBC	Male	А
68	Vipasha Chetani	MUKESH CHETANI	General	Female	А