SNKP GOVT. COLLEGE NEEMKATHANA									
B.ComIII (2023-24)									
S. NO.	Name	Father's name	Category	Gender	Section				
1	Abhijeet Soni	JUGAL KISHOR SONI	OBC	Male	E				
2					_				
2	ABHINANDAN SINGH	SUMER SINGH TANWAR	General	Male	E				
3	Abhishek Agarwal	RAGHUVEER PRASAD	General	Male	E				
4	AJAY	JAI SINGH	General	Male	E				
5	Ajay Sharma	VISHWANATH SHARMA	General	Male	E				
6	Ajay Singh	RAJESH SINGH	General	Male	<u>Е</u>				
7	Akash Singh	JITENDRA KUMAR	OBC	Male	<u>Е</u>				
8	Alka Jat	PAPLESH BUDANIYA	OBC	Female	E				
9	Alok Jangir	CHHITARMAL JANGIR	OBC	Male	E				
10	Anjali Agarwal	JAGANNATH AGARWAL	General	Female					
11	Anjana Saini	KALU RAM SAINI	OBC	Female	E				
12 13	Ankit Kumawat	ROHITASH KUMAWAT ANIL AGARWAL	OBC	Male	<u>Е</u>				
13	Ankul Agarwal ANNU AGARWAL		General	Male Female	E				
		SATISH KUMAR AGARWAL SANJAY AGARWAL	General						
15	Ashish Agarwal Chandan		General	Male	E				
16		SATYANARAYAN GOYAL	General	Male	<u>Е</u>				
17	Deep Chand Saini	MAHENDRA KUMAR SAINI	OBC	Male					
18 19	Deepak Tailor Dev Sharma	GOVARDHAN TAILOR	OBC	Male Male	<u>Е</u>				
		KISHAN SHARMA	General		E				
20	Dipanshu Garg	SUNIL GARG	General	Male	E				
21	Gagan Agarwal	PRAHLAD AGARWAL	General	Male	E				
22	Gunjan Verma	HARENDRA KUMAR VERMA	SC	Female	E				
22	Hansraj Gurjar	PHOOL CHAND GURJAR	OBC	Male	E				
23	Harish Gupta	BAJRANG LAL GUPTA	General	Male	E				
24	Hemant Agarwal	GOVIND AGARWAL	General	Male	E				
25	Hemant Sharma	ASHOK SHARMA	General	Male	E				
20	Himanshu Agarwal	RAJESH KUMAR AGARWAL	General	Male	E				
27	Himanshu Bansal	MANOJ BANSAL	General	Male	E				
29	Himanshu Modi	MUKESH MODI	General	Male	E				
30	JYOTI SAINI	RANJEET SAINI	OBC	Female	E				
31	Jyoti Soni	MOHAN LAL SONI	OBC	Female	E				
32	Kavita Agarwal	MAHENDRA AGARWAL	General	Female	E				
33	Ketan Mittal	SHIMBHU MITTAL	General	Male	E				
34	LOKESH GARG	SATISH GARG	General	Male	E				
54			General	iviale	L.				
35	Manish Kumar Yadav	GAJENDRA KUMAR YADAV	OBC	Male	E				
36	Mansi Verma	MAHENDRA VERMA	OBC	Female	E				
37	Mayank Agarwal	SAJJAN AGARWAL	General	Male	E				
38	Mo Jed	IMTIYAJ HUSSAIN	OBC	Male	E				
39	Mohit Saini	MAROO RAM SAINI	OBC	Male	E				
40	Monika Saini	SHIMBHU DAYAL SAINI	OBC	Female	E				
41	Narayan Agarwal	MUKESH KUMAR AGARWAL	General	Male	E				
42	Navdeep Singh	RAJENDRA SINGH	OBC	Male	E				

43	Nikhil Jangir	MAHESH KUMAR JANGIR	OBC	Male	E
44	Nikita Sharma	OMPRAKASH SHARMA	General	Female	E
45	Nitesh Kumar	SHARWAN KUMAR	OBC	Male	Е
46	NITIN AGARWAL	NARESH AGARWAL	General	Male	Е
47	Nitu	GHEESARAM KUMAWAT	OBC	Female	Е
48	Palak Agarwal	KRISHAN KUMAR GARG	General	Female	Е
49	PIYUSH AGARWAL	OMPRAKASH AGARWAL	General	Male	E
50	Priya Sharma	SATISH CHANDRA SHARMA	General	Female	Е
51	Ravindra Singh	POORAN SINGH	General	Male	E
52	Sachin Kumar Yadav	JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	OBC	Male	Е
53	Samir Khan	SALIM KHAN	OBC	Male	Е
54	SAURAV SHARMA	RAJENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	General	Male	E
55	Seema Kumari	BANAWARI LAL	OBC	Female	E
56	Shishta Mavandiya	PUSHKAR LAL MAVANDIYA	General	Female	Е
57	SHIVANI CHETANI	BAJRANG LAL CHETANI	General	Female	E
58	SHIVANSH MISHRA	PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA	General	Male	E
59	Shubham Jangir	GIRDHARI LAL JANGIR	OBC	Male	Е
60	Shubham Agarwal	SHRI KISHAN AGARWAL	General	Male	Е
61	Sita Ram Bansal	MAHESH BANSAL	General	Male	E
62	Sneha Agarwal	SANTOSH AGARWAL	General	Female	E
63	Sneha Sain	SHANKAR LAL SAIN	OBC	Female	E
64	Sorabh Agrawal	MAHENDRA GOYAL	General	Male	Е
65	Sourav Mittal	RAM JI LAL AGRAWAL	General	Male	E
66	SUNIL JAKHAR	NAGARMAL JAKHAR	OBC	Male	E
67	Sweety Agarwal	RAJENDRA AGARWAL	General	Female	E
68	Tanisha Sharma	MAHENDRA SHARMA	General	Female	Е
69	Tanuj Agarwal	SURESH AGARWAL	General	Male	Е
70	Usha Saini	ASHOK KUMAR SAINI	OBC	Female	E
71	Varun Bansal	MAHESH BANSAL	General	Male	E
72	Vikas Agarwal	GOVIND AGARWAL	General	Male	Е
73	Vishal Kumawat	KANA RAM KUMAWAT	OBC	Male	E
74	Vishal Sharma	RAJ KUMAR	General	Male	E
75	YASH AIRAN	SANJAY KUMAR	General	Male	E
76	Yogesh Bhargav	SHANKAR LAL BHARGAV	OBC	Male	E