SNKP GOVT.COLLEGE NEEMKATHANA								
M.A. (FINAL) POLITICAL SCIENCE 2023-24								
1	Ajay Singh Tanwar	Bajrang Singh Tanwar	General	Male				
2	Ankit Nehra	Babulal Choudhary	OBC	Male				
3	Archana Kumawat	Suresh Kumar Kumawat	OBC	Female				
4	Atul Kumar Meena	Raju Kumar Meena	ST	Male				
5	Babli Yadav	Kailash Chand Yadav	OBC	Female				
6	Bheem Singh Shekhawat	Bhagwan Singh	General	Male				
7	Deepak Kumar Gurjar	Ramratan Gurjar	OBC	Male				
8	Deepak Meena	VIKRAM SINGH	ST	Male				
9	Dholi Gurjar	Birbal Gurjar	OBC	Female				
10	Gayatri Kumawat	Rajendra Prasad	OBC	Female				
11	Gujar Roshni Chhajuram	CHHAJURAM GURJAR	OBC	Female				
12	Gyarsi	Ishwar Gurjar	OBC	Female				
13	Harish Jangir	Kanhaiya Lal Jangir	OBC	Male				
14	Harish Kumar	Nathuram	SC	Male				
15	Jaiprakash Verma	Sadhuram Verma	SC	Male				
16	Kavita	MOHAN LAL VERMA	SC	Female				
17	Khushbu Tailor	Ramesh Kumar Tailor	OBC	Female				
18	Mahima Barala	Sita Ram	SC	Female				
19	Mamta Jakhar	Jagbir Singh	OBC	Female				
20	Mamta Saini	BANWARI LAL SAINI	OBC	Female				
21	Mamta Swami	Manoj Kumar Swami	OBC	Female				
22	Manisha Kanwar	Uday Singh	General	Female				
23	Manisha Verma	Bhagirath Mal Marodiya	SC	Female				
24	Mintu Gurjar	Rajendra Gurjar	OBC	Male				
25	Monika	Bahadur Mal	OBC	Female				
26	Monika Kanwar	Omveer Singh Tanwar	General	Female				
27	Neelam Saini	Dharm Chand Saini	OBC	Female				
28	Nidhi Meena	Kailash Chand Meena	ST	Female				
29	Pooja Gurjar	Umrav gurjar	OBC	Female				
30	Pooja Kumari	TARA CHAND KUMHAR	OBC	Female				
31	Pooja Saini	Tara Chand Saini	OBC	Female				
32	POOJA YADAV	Suresh Kumar yadav	OBC	Female				
33	Pravesh Kumar Nehra	Umesh Kumar Nehra	OBC	Male				
34	Priti Meena	MAHESH KUMAR	ST	Female				
35	Priya	HARPHOOL CHETIWAL	SC	Female				
36	PRIYANKA YADAV	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	OBC	Female				
37	Rahul Kumawat	Vishram Kumar Kumawat	OBC	Male				
38	Rahul Singh	Krishan Singh	General	Male				
39	Rajni Kanwar	Shrawan singh	General	Female				
40	Ravina Saini	BhajanLal Saini	OBC	Female				
41	Richa Verma	Sita ram Verma	SC	Female				
42	Sanddep Kumar	Ramkunwar Gurjar	OBC	Male				
43	Sangeeta Meena	DHOLU RAM MEENA	ST	Female				
44	Sanju Chejara	RAMESH CHAND CHEJARA	OBC	Female				
45	Santosh Saini	Mahaveer Prasad Saini	OBC	Female				
46	Saroj Jilowa	Madan Lal Verma	SC	Female				
47	Saroj Kumari Saini	PAIPA RAM SAINI	OBC	Female				
48	Saroj Saini	Shankar Lal	OBC	Female				

49	Seema Swami	Badri Prasad Swami	OBC	Female
50	Seema Verma	Santosh Kumar Verma	SC	Female
51	Sonu Kumari Meena	Naresh Meena	ST	Female
52	Suman Saini	Naru ram Saini	OBC	Female
53	Sunita Saini	Ram Lal Saini	OBC	Female
54	Usha Agrawal	Niranjan Kumar agarwal	General	Female
55	Vijay Laxmi Meena	Harsh Ram Meena	ST	Female
56	Yogesh Kumar Sharma	Bajrang Lal Sharma	General	Male
57	Yomesh Swami	Shimbhu Dayal Swami	OBC	Male