SNKP GOVT. COLL+A1:E30EGE NEEMKATHANA				
M.COM. (F) EAFM 2023-24				
Sr.No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category Name	Gender
1	Abhilasha Kanwar	Surendra Singh	General	Female
2	Bablu Meena	DHRAMPAL MEENA	ST	Male
3	Deepika Saini	Chhotu Ram Saini	OBC	Female
4	Deepika Sharma	Matadeen Sharma	General	Female
5	Garima Kanwar	Doongar Singh	General	Female
6	Gayatri Saini	Babulal Saini	OBC	Female
7	Himanshu Agarwal	Mahesh Kumar Agarwal	General	Male
8	Khushi Agarwal	Hari Prasad Agarwal	General	Female
9	Kumawat Jyoti	Indresh	OBC	Female
10	Kumawat Seema Sitaram	Sitaram Kumawat	OBC	Female
11	Manisha Kumhar	Shankar Lal Kumhar	General	Female
12	Manisha Saini	AMAR SINGH	OBC	Female
13	Meena Saini	JAGDISH PRASAD SAINI	OBC	Female
14	Mukesh Kumar Saini	Heeralal Saini	OBC	Male
15	Muskan Swami	Dinesh Swami	OBC	Female
16	Nikita Verma	Sita Ram Kumawat	OBC	Female
17	Nisha Agarwal	Gyarsilal Agarwal	General	Female
18	Nisha Kumawat	Ginda Ram Kumawat	OBC	Female
19	Pinki Saini	Ramniwas Saini	OBC	Female
20	Piyush Sharma	Santosh Kumar Sharma	General	Male
21	Prachi Agarwal	Vinod Kumar Agarwal	General	Female
22	Priyanka Agarwal	Santosh Kumar Agarwal	General	Female
23	Priyanka Agarwal	Kishan Lal Agarwal	General	Female
24	Priyanka Joshi	Ashok Kumar Joshi	General	Female
25	Rajesh Kumar Barala	Ram swaroop Barala	OBC	Male
26	Ravi Prakash	Mohan Lal Tailor	OBC	Male
27	Rekha Kumari Saini	Om Prakash Saini	OBC	Female
28	Ritika Tailor	KAMLESH TAILOR	OBC	Female
29	Sachin Chouhan	Mohan Lal	SC	Male
30	Sanwar Mal Yadav	Ramawatar Yadav	OBC	Male
31	Shalu Kumawat	Mahaveer Kumawat	OBC	Female
32	Shalu Sharma	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	General	Female
33	Surbhi Kumawat	BHAGIRATH KUMAWAT	General	Female
34	Swasti Sharma	Mahaveer Prasad Sharma	General	Female
35	Swati Agarwal	Naresh Agarwal	General	Female
36	Vanshika Sharma	Pawan Sharma	General	Female
37	Yogesh Swami	Ganpat Ram Swami	OBC	Male