2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year							
2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year)							
Name of the Full-time	PAN	Designation	Year of	Nature of	Name of the Department	Total years of	Is the teacher still serving
teacher			appointment	appointment (Against		Experience in	the institution/If not last
				Sanctioned post,		the same	year of the service of
				temporary,		institution	Faculty to the Institution
Dr.Arindam Basu	ACMPB7251Q	Associate Professor	1992	Permanent	Zoology	30	Yes
Sh.M. K. Swami	AMHPS1078H	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Zoology	22	Yes
Smt Sharda Indalia	AALPI966D	Assistant Professor	2003	Permanent	Hindi	18	Yes
Sh.Naveen Kumar	AKOPM7286Q	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Botany	13	Yes
Dr.Jyoti Sharma	CCTPS0267A	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	English	13	Yes
Smt Anshu Tyagi	ABFPT5229G	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Political Science	7	Yes
Dr.Sunil Kumar saxena	AJUPS5607G	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Bussiness Administration	7	Yes
Dr.Suresh Kumar Sharma	AJAPS1335H	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	ABST	7	Yes
Dr.Ashish Garg	ABQPG5327B	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Chemistry	10	Yes
Dr.Ravindra Katewa	ABFPK9109A	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	EAFM	10	Yes

* Also to be used for verification of teacher data for metric 2.2.2 & 2.3.3