## 2.1. Number of full time teachers during the last five years: -

	List of Full Time Teachers (2018-19)			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	
1	Dr. J.C. Narayan	Associate Professor	Sanskrit	
2	Shri. Munesh Chandra Sharma	Associate Professor	Zoology	
3	Dr. Reeta Shrivastav	Assistant Professor	Political Science	
4	SMT. Ankita Gupta	Assistant Professor	Economics	
5	Miss. Sita Meena	Assistant Professor	Maths	
6	Shri. Abhishek Kumar	Assistant Professor	Urdu	
7	Smt. Madhu Kumari	Assistant Professor	Physics	
8	Shri. Rajendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Botany	
9	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patidar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	
10	Shri. Man Mohan Sharma	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit	
10	Smt. Suman Kaviya	Assistant Professor	Hindi	
11	Dr. Anil Kumar Meena	Assistant Professor	Zoology	
12	Shri. Dhara Singh Meena	Assistant Professor	ABST	
13	Shri. Nemichand Meena	Assistant Professor	EAFM	
14	Smt. Madhu Kanta Meena	Assistant Professor	English	

	List of Full Time Teachers (2019-20)			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	
1	Dr. D.K. Gocher	Associate Professor	Maths	
2	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Associate Professor	ABST	
3	Dr. Reeta Shrivastav	Assistant Professor	Political Science	
4	SMT <mark>. Ankita Gupta</mark>	Assistant Professor	Economics	
5	Shri. Abhishek Kumar	Assistant Professor	Urdu	
6	Smt. Ma <mark>dhu Kumari</mark>	Assistant Professor	Physics	
7	Shri. Rajendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Botany	
8	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patidar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	
9	Shri. Man Mohan Sharma	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit	
10	Dr. Anil Kumar Meena	Assistant Professor	Zoology	
10	Shri. Dhara Singh Meena	Assistant Professor	ABST	
11	Shri. Nemichand Meena	Assistant Professor	EAFM	
12	Smt. Madhu Kanta Meena	Assistant Professor	English	

	List of Full Time Teachers (2020-21)			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	
1	Dr. Anand Kumar Jain	Principal	BADM	
2	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Associate Professor	ABST	
3	Smt. Madhu Kumari	Assistant Professor	Physics	
4	Shri. Rajendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Botany	
5	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patidar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	
6	Shri. Man Mohan Sharma	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit	
7	Dr. Anil Kumar Meena	Assistant Professor	Zoology	
8	Shri. Dhara Singh Meena	Assistant Professor	ABST	
9	Shri. Nemichand Meena	Assistant Professor	EAFM	
10	Smt. Madhu Kanta Meena	Assistant Professor	English	

	1	CIED	
	List of Full Time	Feachers (2021-22)	
S. No.	Name	Designation	Subject
1	Dr. Anand Kumar Jain	Principal	BADM
2	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Associate Professor	ABST
3	Dr. Reeta Shrivastav	Assistant Professor	Political Science
4	Smt. Madhu Kumari	Assistant Professor	Physics
5	Shri. Raj <mark>endra Kumar</mark>	Assistant Professor	Botany
6	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patidar	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
7	Shri. Nemichand Meena	Assistant Professor	EAFM
8	Smt. Madhu Kanta Meena	Assistant Professor	English

ě		1001000000	2
	10		
	List of Full Time T	eachers (2022-23)	
S. No.	Name	Designation	Subject
1	Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Associate Professor	ABST
2	Shri. <mark>Rajendra Kumar</mark>	Assistant Professor	Botany
3	Dr. Asho <mark>k Kumar Patidar</mark>	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
4	Shri. Nemichand Meena	Assistant Professor	EAFM
5	Shri. Ras Bihari Soni	Assistant Professor	Math
6	Dr. Manisha Verma	Assistant Professor	History
7	Shri. Ayush Gupta	Assistant Professor	Economics
8	Smt. Vandana Meena	Assistant Professor	English
9	Shri. Mahendra Kumar Jeenger	Assistant Professor	Zoology
10	Dr. Monika Meena	Assistant Professor	Hindi
11	Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit
12	Prasadi Lal Bairwa	Assistant professor	ABST