

कार्यालय, प्राचार्य, राजकीय महाविद्यालय, रामगंजमण्डी—कोटा (राज.)

ग्राम — निमाणा, पोस्ट — पीपाखेड़ी, पिन कोड — 326519 E-Mail Address :- <u>principalrmandi99@gmail.com</u>

क्रमांकः रा.म./रामगंजमण्डी/2022/.2283...

दिनांक :- 06-10-2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

In continuation with Order No. रा.म. /रामगंजमण्डी / 2022/2022 dated 30/04/2022 regarding nomination in IQAC, following members are inducted to complete the constitution of IQAC. The full set up of IQAC is as follows -

1. Sh. Sanjay Singh Gurjar	Chairperson
2. Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Coordinator
3. Smt. Meena Kumari Meena	Member (Faculty
	Commerce)
4. Smt. Archana Shrivastav	Member (Librarian)
5. S.D.O., Ramganjmandi	Member (Administration)
6. Sh. Pramod Kumar Verma (Retired)	Member (Stakeholder)
Ex - Principal, Govt. College,	
Ramganjmandi	
7. Sh. Naresh Kumar Meena	Member (Industrialist)
Shekhar Stone, Ramganjmandi	
8. Vishnu Kumar	Member (Alumni)
9. Shahrukh Khan	Member (Alumni)
10. Kajal Suman	Member (Student)
(B.Com. Part III)	
11. Ajay Gurjar	Member (Student)
(B.Com. Part III)	

प्राधीय राजकीय महाविद्यालाक सम्मर्ध जमंडी जिल्लाकोच्छा, (रोडा.)