

Office of the Principal, Janki Devi Bajaj Government Girls College

Near Antaghar Circle Nayapura, Kota

Email Address- jdbcollege@gmail.com/ggsckota@gmail.com Phone & Fax No. 0744-2324074

Data Validation and Verification (DVV)

2.2.1: Student – Full time Teacher Ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)

1. Certified list of full time teachers along with the departmental affiliation in the latest completed academic year



Office of the Principal, Janki Devi Bajaj Government Girls College

Near Antaghar Circle Nayapura, Kota

Email Address- jdbcollege@gmail.com/ggsckota@gmail.com Phone & Fax No. 0744-2324074

List of Full-Time Teachers for the Academic Year 2021-22

S.N.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Subject
1	Dr Sanjay Bhargava	Principal .	Physics
2	Dr Anita Kothari	Retired Principal	English
3	Dr Pratima Shrivastava	Associate Professor	Botany
4	Dr Shuchita Jain	Associate Professor	Botany
5	Dr Alpna Johri	Associate Professor	Botany
6	Dr Poonam Jaiswal	Assistant Professor	Botany
7	Dr Nitika Singh	Assistant Professor	Botany
8	Mrs Anita Malay	Assistant Professor	Botany
9	Dr Renu Tyagi	Associate Professor	Chemistry
10	Dr Rekha Kalani	Associate Professor	Chemistry
11	Dr Saraswati Agarwal	Associate Professor	Chemistry
12	Dr Aarti Shah	Associate Professor	Chemistry
		Associate Professor	Chemistry
13	Dr Vijay Devra	Associate Professor	Chemistry
14	Dr Chandresh Pareek	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
15	Dr Jagrati Meena		Chemistry
16	Mr Nimish Kumar	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Chemistry
17	Ms. Preeti Bairwa		
18	Mrs Manisha Kumari Sharma	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
19	Dr Sarita Khandelwal	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
20	Dr Sangeeta Singh	Associate Professor	English
21	Dr Vinita Kaushik	Associate Professor	Hindi
22	Dr Annu Bansiwal	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
23	Mrs Madhu Khanna	Associate Professor	Physics
24	Dr Fatima Sultana	Associate Professor	Zoology
25	Dr Manisha Sharma	Associate Professor	Zoology
26	Dr Smriti Johari	Associate Professor	Zoology
27	Dr Jaishree Daverey	Assistant Professor	Zoology
28	Dr Mosmee Meena	Assistant Professor	Zoology
29	Dr Vikas Jangir	Assistant Professor	Zoology
	Teachers on Sanvida/VidyaSambal		
30	Dr Mamta Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Botany
31	Ms Rakhi Methi	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
32	Dr Anuradha Purohit	Assistant Professor	Physics
2.2	Teachers placed by Mahavidyalaya Vikas Samiti		
33	Ms Pranjal Porwal	Assistant Professor	Zoology
35	Mr Rohit Verma Ms Priyanka Surana	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Mathematics
36	Mr Dushyant Batla	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Mathematics
37	Mr Satish Patidar	Assistant Professor	Physics Physics
		1.1001014111.1.10103001	1 Hysics

Signer