Sr. No. Name of Faculty Member Designation Qualification Email Area of Interest
1. Vinod Kumara Yadav Lecturer  Gold medal in B.Sc Microwave Physics
2. Dr. Shyam Lal Gupta Lecturer Ph.D ,M.Sc(Chemistry)

Organic Chemistry ,NAno Technology,Green Chemistry.
3. Mukesh Sharma Lecturer  M.Sc(Chemistry)  
4. Billu Ram Saini Lecturer M.Sc(Maths) Diffrential equation and complex analysis.
5. Abhishek Pareek Lecturer M.Phil (English) Soft skill Trainer and Motivational Speaker