Electrical Engineering

S.no Photo Faculty Name Designation Qualification Teaching Experience
1   Manju Lata Yadav Lecturer


25 years
2 Ghanshyam Meena Lecturer Chemistry(Against lecturer ecectrical) M.Sc 22 years
3 Gaurav Agrawal Lecturer B.E.  8 years
4 Priya Mittal Lecturer B.Tech 4 year
5 Umakant Trivedi Lecturer B.Tech 4 year
6   Nisha Jaiswal Lecturer B.Tech 4 years
7 Preeti Meena Lecturer B.Tech 4 years



Following Labs are presently working in Electrical Engg. department.

Sr.no. Name of Lab Officer Incharge of Lab
1 Machine Lab Gaurav Agrawal
2 Electrical Workshop Nisha Jaiswal
3 Audio Visual Lab Umakant Trivedi
4 Electrical Measurement Lab Madhu Lata Yadav