Welcome to Bikaner Technical University

Bikaner Technical University (BTU) is located in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan. It was established in 2017 (Bill No. 31) by the Government of Rajasthan to enhance the technical education in the eastern, northern, and western parts of state. All the Technical Institutes of the Bikaner division, Jodhpur division, Ajmer division’s (District Nagaur, Ajmer), Jaipur division’s (District Alwar, Sikar, and Jhunjhunu) are under the administrative and academic control of BTU.

Please visit www.btu.ac.in

More Details.

Hon'ble Governor of Rajasthan

Shri Kalraj Mishra

Media Updations

Sr. NoTender DescriptionTender DocumentsPre-Bid DateLast Date of submission