Departments- UG (19)

B.A. (11 Subjects and 48 Subject Combinations)

Sanskrit, Drawing & Painting, Economics, Public Administration, Hindi, Political Science, English, Geography, History, Sociology, Jainology)


ABST, EAFM, Business Administration

B.Sc. Bio and B.Sc. Maths

Physics, Chemistry, Botany, Zoology, Mathematics

Departments- PG (09)

(Except M.A. Hindi, M.Sc.Botany & M.Sc. Chemistry,  All PG Programmes are running in SFS)

M.Sc. Botany and M.Sc. Chemistry are available under both schemes (Government Seats and Under SFS)

M.A.-  Hindi, Public Administration, Political Science, Geography, Jainology

M.Sc. - Botany, Chemistry, Physics (SFS) , Zoology (SFS)