NON TEACHING STAFF

List Of Non Teaching Staff

1.

Sh. Pankaj Jyani

Assistant Account Officer

9414759895      

2.

Sh. Bhanwar Lal Koli

Office Superintendent

       

3.

Sh. Jagdish Sharma

Stenographer

9460401928           jagdish9sha@gmail.com

4.

----

Office Assistant

   

5.

Sh. Jayesh Purohit

Clerk Grade - I

9413319664          jayeshknt71@gmail.com

6.

Sh. Mohan Lal Dangi

(On Deputation)

Clerk Grade - I

9166597396         mohanlaldangi1964@yahoo.com

7.

Smt. Priyanka Gandhi

Clerk Grade - II

9461807099          priyankakothari83@gmail.com
      8.

      Sh. Amba Lal Gancha     

             Clerk Grade -II 9829824525          ambalalgncha@gmail.com
     9.

     --

--

--

--

10.

Miss Surbhi Tiwari

Lab. Assistant

               

11.

Sh. Chakrapani Ameta

Lab. Assistant

9414809482           ameta.cp@gmail.com

12.

Sh. Ghanshyam Sen

Lab. Assistant

9667643580  

13.

Sh. Bhagwati Prasad Ameta

Lab. Assistant

9414830810             ameta.bp@gmail.com
     14.

             Smt. Manju Shekhawat 

                         Lab. Assistant   8112243841   ratigshekhawat@gmail.com

15.

 

Matron

          

16.

Sh. Rattan Singh

Jamadar

9461207057          singh18ratan@gmail.com

17.

---------

Book Lifter

   

18.

Smt. Rajkumari

Book Lifter

             rajkumari18mali@gmail.com

19.

------------

Book Lifter

             

20.

-----------

Lab. Bearer

   

21.

Sh. Dalpat Singh

Lab. Bearer

9460279036  

22.

Sh. Narayan Lal Ameta

Lab. Bearer

7790927248          narayanlal18ameta@gmail.com

23.

------------

Lab. Bearer

   

24.

--------------

 Class IV

   

25.

Sh. Chatarlal Dangi

 Class IV

9828084202        chatarlal18dangi@gmail.com

26.

--

--

                

27.

Sh. Narayan Kalal

Class IV

8107533050          narayanlal18kalal@gmail.com

28.

Smt. Anita Dhobi

 Class IV

7568912717               ajjukumar92.ak@gmail.com

29.

Sh. Ladhu Lal

 Class IV

9929105060             ladulal18dhobi@gmail.com

30.

Smt. Sajjan Devi

 Class IV

7725992784             sajjan18devi@gmail.com

31.

Sh. Roshanlal Salvi

 Class IV

9461048906             roshanlal18salvi@gmail.com

32.

Sh. Mohanlal Meghwal

 Class IV

9982053478               mohan18meghwal@gmail.com  

33.

Sh. Bherulal Pushkarna

Class IV

9166810746               bherulal18pushkarna@gmail.com