Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena has been awarded Ph.D. 2016. 

Dr. Vijay Kumar Beniwal has been awarded Ph.D. 2016.

Sh. S.R. Raiger has been awarded Ph.D.
Dr. Anil Jeph has been awarded P.D.R.F. for period of 2012-14
Dr. Mukesh Sharma has awarded P.D.R.F.
Dr. Beni Ram has been sanctioned Minor Research Project for the period of 2010-12. Six Ph.D. has been award under supervision of Dr. Beniram and three Ph.D. is going on.
Dr. Babu Lal Yadav is an approved research spervisor by the University of Rajasthan, Jaipur. Eight candidates are persuing Ph.D. under supervision of Dr. Babu Lal Yadav.
Dr. Beniram is another approved research supervisor by the University of Rajasthan. 
Dr. Anil Kumar Jeph has been granted an award of Post Doctoral Research for theperiod from March 2012-14 also an approved research supervisor and three scholars are working research under his guidance.